Bridal Shower Gift Ideas

So as I was preparing for the Surprise Bridal Shower last weekend at Wingate, I realized that I had no idea what to get !!! I know they had things on their registry, but to be fair I wanted my gift to make the bride think of a memory of when we were together! Now hard part about this was, I was the neighbor who came over for two things : To work on PChem with her roomie while watching Harry Potter or to drink/ have a fun time ! I know typical college life but heck atleast I also had some very productive times working on PChem over there!

So I came up with a gift that seemed fit for a typical have fun night at her apartment!!! Check out the my ideas of some ‘different’ gifts to give to the bride-to-be at a bridal shower! I gave the bride a gift set for a wine drinker.

wine

Stemless Wine Glasses , Wine Tote , Cute Wine Stopper

coffee

French Press , Monogrammed Mugs , Engraveable Coffee Scoop

 cocktail

Cocktail Glasses, Cocktail Shaker, Cocktail Picks, Bar Tools with Ice Bucket

Leave a Reply

